Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

half/day SIT – July2022

23 July 2022

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Have time to spare for a little liberation? 

a simple practice of liberation…led by Rev. angel

BY DONATION. NO ONE TURNED AWAY.

Two sessions to accommodate people in different time zones. Come for both, one or part of one. (Two hours minimum encouraged.)

 

Saturday, July 23, 2022

There will be two half-day sits to accommodate different timezones:

1st half: 6am-10am PT/9am-1pm ET

2nd half: 2pm-6pm PT/5pm-9pm ET/7am-11am AEST (Sunday)

 

half/day SIT   

_____________________________________________________________________

 

You will ONLY receive your Event login details a day before the event.
(ideally during Friday evening)

If you do not receive those emails, please check your SPAM and your PROMOTIONS INBOX

PLEASE make sure that you are subscribed to our system as well

 

Questions? We’re here to help. Connect with us :
[email protected]
(Rev. doesn’t receive anything personally here, but you’re welcome to share and it will be directed to her.)

 

Details

Date:
23 July 2022
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,