Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
    Check below to see if there is media from the event.

January half/day SIT

22 January 2022

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Rev. angel is opening space for collective gathering, breathing, and liberating. Come together in virtual community for this month’s half/day SIT and find the spaciousness you deserve.

simple practice of spaciousness, 
love & liberation.

led by Rev. angel

 

It is NOT the same zoom link as no big deal SIT.

 

TIME:
There will be two half-days sits to accommodate different timezones:

1st half: 6am-10am PT/9am-1pm ET

2nd half: 2pm-6pm PT/5pm-9pm ET/7am-11am AEST (Sunday)

Click here to Register

Save your Seat

_____________________________________________________________________

 

You will ONLY receive your Event login details a day before the event.
(ideally during Friday evening)

If you do not receive those emails, please check your SPAM and your PROMOTIONS INBOX

PLEASE make sure that you are subscribed to our system as well

 

Questions? We’re here to help. Connect with us :
[email protected]
(Rev. doesn’t receive anything personally here, but you’re welcome to share and it will be directed to her.)

 

Details

Date:
22 January 2022
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.